Scholarship Recipients 2019

CC Spaulding Alumni 2019 Scholarship Winners 

            $7,200 In Scholarships Awarded 2019-2020

Ms. Aniah G. Bland - East Carolina University (ECU) Greenville, NC and major in nursing. 

Ms. Alexis S. Dawson - North Carolina Central University(NCCU) and will major in nursing.  

Ms. Aaliyah D. Newkirk -plans to attend a four year college.   

Ms. Keymya Richardson - North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University (N.C, A&T) . 

Mr. Shane Garrett - Nash Community College (NCC)

Mr. Lamont S. Williams - Wingate University (WU)

Ms. Mya Ricks  Nash community College (NCC)


CC Spaulding Scholarship Committee

Thanks to the scholarship Chairperson and Committee for all their  time, work and dedication.

Jackie P. Wilkins, Chairperson

  •  Minnie L. Deans
  •   Harry L. Johnson
  • Pearlean W. Richardson
  • Savonia L. Richardson



Submitted on July 31, 2019